Random & Moods

Random & Moods

Last week the weather was either wet or dry and grey; grey skies prevailed most days. The weather conditions can best describe the moods I was in most of the week. No one around me understood why, even I didn’t and everyone was walking around on egg shells around me.

I planned to do so many things, but being the chronic procrastinator that I am; nothing got done 😦 I was felt uterly uninspired all week, hence the lack of updates on the blog.

I am happy to say, I have snapped out of that mood thanks to:

  • My family
  • Loved Ones
  • The Simpsons
  • Music: Israel and New breed specifically.

Last weekend was full of weddings, got invited to three, attended one. I hope to put up something on that soon!

Leave a Reply

