A quick one

A quick one

I’m alive!

I’ve been trying to decide on a direction for this blog, but the truth is I haven’t really had the time to devote it. I have however decided to keep it up and try my very best to make time for one or two posts per week.

I turned 24 a few weeks ago (yay me!), had a fun time with friends and my planned quite lunch for 10, turned to a party of almost (or even over) 30. I was overwhelmed, amazed and thankful; overwhelmed with joy, amazed at the love that surrounded me;  thankful for the people who are not just friends but have become my family.

4 thoughts on “A quick one

  1. Hey Beeba!

    Blogging consistently can be hard, but don’t force or try to be anyone else. Just write what comes to you, when it comes to you. Some days you get loads of inspiration and then other days nothing, so maybe try to have some reserve posts which you can schedule.

    I like your goal of blogging once a week. Challenge yourself and it will come.

    Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

