Back and…married!

Back and…married!

This is why you should make public commitments…I needed to push my self to write a post, hence the promise on Friday.  It’s just a quick one to update whoever still reads this (yes, I neglected this space so much I lost my domain name 😦 ) .

Life has been a whirlwind, truly awesome. I’ve had loads of challenges the past few months, but also loads of victories.

I’ve had months and months of wedding planning and finally on the 23rd of October 2010, I married the love of my life.

I’m truly grateful to God, for our experiences in the last few month cumulating in a glorious wedding day. I had so much fun, it was perfect!

Leave a Reply

