March Goals

March Goals

It’s March, already! I feel this year has been going by rather fast, and I decided to start consciously setting monthly goals as a way to make the changes I desire in my life. Here are the goals for March;

  • Work out more frequently, at least twice weekly. In February I was on a (food) fast for the entire 28 days and didn’t visit the gym for that reason. I intend to resume my workout schedule which is usually going to the gym for about 20-30 minutes at least twice a week.
  • Knit. One of my Dayzero project goals is to knit a baby blanket. Thankfully I am not just learning how to knit, I learnt to knit when I was much younger and picked up my knitting needles again last month. This month I intend to start and complete some knitting projects in order to get back in the knitting groove.
  • De-clutter. One aspect of married life I never anticipated was having to merge both our belongings into one space. We have so much stuff! This month I’ll be going through our bedroom reducing our stuff. I’m a bit of a hoarder so it’s going to be emotional!
Leave a Reply

