14 weeks

14 weeks

I’m now 14 weeks pregnant and baby is the size of a LEMON. I’ve been feeling a lot stronger since week 13, although a 1-2 hour nap during the day is still necessary to keep me going.I’ve been reading some articles about connecting with your baby while his in the womb and I’m trying to always remember to say Good morning and talk to the baby. I’m trying to decide on a particular song to constantly sing to the baby and see if he remembers/recognizes the same song when he’s born :)I’m expecting the delivery of tons of baby stuff I bought last week and we’re going to a baby fair this weekend! So excited 🙂

Pregnancy Progress Report

How far along; 14 weeks

Total Weight Gain/Loss: 5 Pounds

The Bump: A mystery; sometimes it looks like there a genuine bump but other times I just look like I’ve had too much to eat.

Symptoms: Constant headaches. Bitter taste in my mouth.

Food cravings/aversions: I ate chicken for the first time in weeks at Barcelos, maybe it was bearable because of the Peri-peri seasoning. Still loving potatoes in all forms.

Leave a Reply

