Standard

New Year’s Eve

2011 is slowly drawing to a close, it has been an amazing year. A year filled with changes, challenges and victories. I can honestly say that it has been a year filled with many, many blessings.

At several points during the year I faced challenges and drawbacks. I am thankful to God for the grace to overcome all. I have an awesome support system around me.

It was a year of relocation, a very emotional one but the reward is waking up next to the man I love everyday.

As 2012 approaches, I’m doing a self-examination. I am a wife, daughter, mum-to-be,friend…etc and I’m examining all my roles and looking for ways to be the best. There’s room for growth and improvement and I acknowledge this.

2011 was an amazing journey. Expecting great things for 2012.

Leave a Reply

