Some thoughts

Some thoughts

Some days ago I spent sometime reading some of my previous posts on the blog and I loved seeing the reflections of the phase(s) of life I was in. A lot of times I have wondered about blogging, whether it’s something I really want to continue. I love to journal and I’m one of those people who almost always has a notebook around.

In the last few months I have written and edited several blog posts; in my head. I never seem to be able to get the time I need to sit at the computer and type my thoughts out. Life as a mum and wife has been extremely busy and fulfilling. I intended to blog when my little man hit certain milestones, but such posts never materialized.

I have figured that, once again, I may be unable to do a regular schedule of posts but just put up something when I can. This led me to ask: “why keep the blog at all?”. I don’t have a definitive answer, I can only say I love having a blog.

 

Leave a Reply

