31 Days of Gratitude: Hello December

31 Days of Gratitude: Hello December

I find it hard to believe we are in December already! Seems just like yesterday we were heralding in the new year. As the year draws to a close, I decided to give my self a challenge; to write about at least one thing I am grateful for each day in December.

To start this off on Day 1, I have to say I am grateful for LIFE. It certainly is great to be alive. I realize I am not where I desire to be, but I am on my way.

One thought on “31 Days of Gratitude: Hello December

  1. I have been writing down something I am grateful for and something I enjoyed about my day most nights for the past year and a half. I think it does make a difference at least some of the time to end the day on a positive note.

Leave a Reply

